High School Basketball Sub-State and Regional Wrestling Sites Announced

KSHSAA LogoThe Kansas State High School Activities Association has released the sub-state locations for basketball and regional sites for wrestling for the upcoming 2013-14 season.

Hays High basketball is a part of the Goddard-Eisenhower sub-state which includes Goddard, Goddard-Eisenhower, Great Bend, Hays, Liberal, Maize-South, Wichita-Bishop Carroll and Wichita-West.

TMP-Marian is in the Hoisington sub-state which includes Beloit, Ellsworth, Hays-Thomas More Prep-Marian, Hoisington, Lyons, Minneapolis, Norton and Phillipsburg.

Ellis is a part of the Oberlin sub-state and includes Atwood-Rawlins County, Ellis, Hill City, Oakley, Oberlin-Decatur Community, Plainville, Smith Center and Wakeeney-Trego Community.

Victoria is the Burton sub-state which has Burrton, La Crosse, Langdon-Fairfield, Macksville, Pretty Prairie and Victoria.

Basketball Sub-State Sites

Wrestling Regional Sites