KHAZ Country Music News: Dierks Bentley to Host ACM Honors

khaz dierks bently 20130828Performers for the 7th Annual ACM Honors will include host Dierks Bentley, musical director Frank Liddell, presenters Deana Carter, David Nail,Darius Rucker and Steve Wariner along with musical tributes by Rodney Crowell and Emmylou Harris, Vince Gill and Paul Franklin, Kree Harrison, Robert Earl Keen,Lorrie Morgan, Jesse Keith Whitley, Chris Young andThompson Square. More are expected to be announced leading up to the event at Nashville’s Ryman Auditorium Sept. 10.



Join fans of 99 KZ Country on Facebook: